CONTACTS

SALES
Tomas Jorudas(Car transporters)T. +370 615 99710El.p. tomas.jorudas@rimo.lt
Greta Morozovaitė(Car transporters)T. +370 679 30972El.p. greta@rimo.lt
Paulius Virbašius(Conveyors, Car transporters)T. +370 620 13354El.p. paulius@rimo.lt
Giedrius Kačinas(Presses, press-containers and balers)T. +370 615 31736El.p. giedrius@hidraulit.lt
Darius Dorelaitis(Metal working)T. +370 652 40405El.p. darius@rimo.lt
AFTER SALES
Gytis Melzbakas(Spare parts for car transporters in Lithuania)T. +370 656 89909El.p. gytis.m@rimo.lt
Vladimir Senčak(Service and repairs)T. +370 656 89910El.p. vladas@rimo.lt
Lukas Paulius Širvys(Service network and spare parts)T. +370 620 76429El.p. lukas@rimo.lt
ADMINISTRATION
OfficeT. +370 37 37 3018
F. +370 37 373607
El.p. info@rimo.lt
Asta Jokubauskienė(Chief Accountant)T. +370 37 373018El.p. asta@rimo.lt

COMPANY DETAILS

UAB “PATIKIMA LINIJA”
Company code 136019174
VAT code LT360191716
Vasario 16-osios  g. 40
53216 Garliava, Kauno r.
Lithuania

Acc./No. LT74 7044 0600 0377 5849
AB SEB bankas, Bank code: 70440
SWIFT: CBVI LT 2X