CONTACTS

SALES
Tomas Jorudas(Car transporters)T. +370 615 99710E. tomas.jorudas@rimo.lt
Paulius Virbašius(Coveyors, Car transporters)T. +370 620 13354E. paulius@rimo.lt
Giedrius Kačinas(Presses, presscontainers and balers)T. +370 615 31736E. giedrius@hidraulit.lt
Darius Dorelaitis(Metal working)T. +370 652 40405E. darius@rimo.lt
AFTER SALES
Gytis Melzbakas(Spare parts for car transporters in Lithuania)T. +370 656 89909E. gytis.m@rimo.lt
Vladimir Senčak(Service and repairs)T. +370 656 89910E. vladas@rimo.lt
Lukas Paulius Širvys(Service network and spare parts)T. +370 620 76429E. lukas@rimo.lt
ADMINISTRATION
Rimantas Blažulionis(Director)T. +370 656 60123E. rimantas@rimo.lt
Asta Jokubauskienė(Chief Accountant)T. +370 37 373018E. asta@rimo.lt
OfficeT. +370 37 37 3018
F. +370 37 373607
E. info@rimo.lt

COMPANY DETAILS

UAB “PATIKIMA LINIJA”
Company code 136019174
VAT code LT360191716
S. Lozoraicio st. 41,
53228 Garliava, Kauno r.
Lithuania

Acc./No. LT74 7044 0600 0377 5849
AB SEB bankas, Bank code: 70440
SWIFT: CBVI LT 2X