CONTACTS

SALES
Tomas Jorudas (Car transporters) T. +370 615 99710 Email: tomas.jorudas@rimo.lt
Greta Morozovaitė (Car transporters) T. +370 679 30972 Email: greta@rimo.lt
Paulius Virbašius (Conveyors, Car transporters) T. +370 620 13354 Email: paulius@rimo.lt
Giedrius Kačinas (Presses, press-containers and balers) T. +370 615 31736 Email: giedrius@hidraulit.lt
Darius Dorelaitis (Metal working) T. +370 652 40405 Email: darius@rimo.lt
AFTER SALES
Gytis Melzbakas (Spare parts for car transporters in Lithuania) T. +370 656 89909 Email: gytis.m@rimo.lt
Vladimir Senčak (Service and repairs) T. +370 656 89910 Email: vladas@rimo.lt
Lukas Paulius Širvys (Service network and spare parts) T. +370 620 76429 Email: lukas@rimo.lt
ADMINISTRATION
Office T. +370 37 37 3018
F. +370 37 373607
Email: info@rimo.lt
Accounting (Chief Accountant) T. +370 37 373018 Email: asta@rimo.lt

COMPANY DETAILS

UAB “PATIKIMA LINIJA”
Company code 136019174
VAT code LT360191716
Vasario 16-osios  g. 40
53216 Garliava, Kauno r.
Lithuania

Acc./No. LT74 7044 0600 0377 5849
AB SEB bankas, Bank code: 70440
SWIFT: CBVI LT 2X